GroupSliceSlice 2Instagram iconGroup 13Group 7Fill 1Path 2Path 2searchOval 3MADE BY ARTICLEMADE BY ARTICLEPath 2Twitter iconYouTube icon
Close Button Get in Touch

Current FamiliesSummer Calendar

Note: Bus departure and arrival from Silvercity, Richmond Hill (8725 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 6Z1)

Sunday, June 23 – Baggage Day (Full Season, July Plus, July, Two Weeks Plus & CIT)
Baggage Day information

Thursday, June 27 –  CIT session begins
Depart: 10:00am

Friday, June 28 – OPENING DAY (Full Season, July Plus, July & Two Weeks Plus)
Departure: 10:00am
Opening Day information

Monday, July 15 – Two Weeks Plus ends
Arrival: 3:30pm

Saturday, July 20 – Visitors Day*
Start: 10:30am
End: 3:30pm

Thursday, July 25 – July ends
Arrival: 3:30pm

Friday, July 26 – August and Dozen Days begins
Departure: 10:00am

Saturday, July 27 – Wahano-One
Departure: 8:00am
Arrival: 9:30pm**

Monday, July 29 – Super Summer Sleepover begins
Departure: 10:00am

Friday, August 2 – Super Summer Sleepover ends
Arrival: 11:30am

Tuesday, August 6 – July Plus and Dozen Days end
Arrival: 3:30pm

Thursday, August 15 – CLOSING DAY (CIT, Full Season and August)
Arrival: 10:30am

*Visitors Day information will be sent by e-mail to all families of Full Season, July Plus and July campers, as well as CITs, in early July.

**Wahano-One bus will return to the Home Depot parking lot located on the NW corner of Red Maple and Hwy 7, just east of Silvercity, Richmond Hill.