GroupSliceSlice 2Instagram iconGroup 13Group 7Fill 1Path 2Path 2searchOval 3MADE BY ARTICLEMADE BY ARTICLEPath 2Twitter iconYouTube icon
Close Button Get in Touch

Current FamiliesSummer Calendar

Note: Bus departure and return location – Silvercity, Richmond Hill (8725 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 6Z1) unless otherwise noted

Monday, June 27 – Baggage Day (Opening Day sessions only)
Drop off at Silvercity, Richmond Hill: 3:00-8:00pm

Wednesday, June 29 –  CIT session begins
Depart: 10am

Thursday, June 30 – OPENING DAY
Depart: 1pm

Sunday, July 17 – Two Weeks Plus ends
Arrival: approx. 11am

Saturday, July 23 – Visitors Day* We will not be having an in-person Visitor’s Day in 2022 due to COVID-19

Wednesday, July 27 – July ends
Arrival: approx. 11am

Thursday, July 28 – August, Aug: Two Weeks, Wahano-Week begins
Depart: 1pm

Thursday, August 4 – Wahano-Week ends
Parents are required to pick up Wahano-Week campers at camp

Saturday, August 6 – Wahano-One
Depart: 8am from Silvercity, Richmond Hill
Arrival: Approx. 8pm to the Home Depot parking lot (NW corner of Red Maple & Hwy 7, East of Silvercity)

Thursday, August 11 – August: Two Weeks ends
Arrival: approx. 11am

Wednesday, August 17 – CLOSING DAY (July Plus, Full Season, August and CIT)
Arrival: approx. 10:30am

*Visitors Day information will be sent by e-mail to all families of Full Season, July Plus and July campers, as well as CITs, in early July. (We will not be having an in-person Visitor’s Day in 2022 due to COVID-19)

Skip to content